OM Times March 1/2 2012 : SOW What? Survival Seeds to Sow


Sow What?

Survival Seeds to Sow – Heirloom, GMO or Non-GMO

“Though I do not believe that a plant will spring up where no seed has been, I have great faith in a seed. Convince me that you have a seed there, and I am prepared to expect wonders.” – Henry David Thoreau

As many are beginning to take interest in buying seeds in order to secure their future, there is confusion as to what type of seed to buy. With the different varieties available such as genetically modified (GMO), non-genetically modified (Non-GMO), and heirloom seeds, it is no wonder why there is such confusion.

[ continued …]

About dezengo

---------------------------------------- PERSONAL: ---------------------------------------- I am a human, daughter, woman, sister, mother, friend, lover. I have traveled and been stationary. Teacher & student simultaneously. I have lived, loved, laughed, cried, screamed, been alone and had the pleasure of feeling the molecular universal hug from God and the universe and KNOWING I am never alone! As a breast cancer survivor, I was forced to confront the enemy - and to my own amazement, it was ME! Re-evaluation on my entire life began. An introduction and immediate connection on the value of incorporating a Yoga "practice" into daily life schedule. The natural and universal philosophies to seek reconnection with ALL that is GO(o)D occurred subliminally. The healing that began within - led me to feel free to share LOVE to others. From that discovery point I have begun taking my infant steps back into the arms of a "welcoming humanity!"
