Thankful To BE Alive


Yesterday was a very turbulent day in the Southern Part of the US – we’ve had tornadoes (94) touch down … flooding, high winds up to 60 miles per hour and been in and out of shelters all night long. Our family survived and with the rising of the sun and the laughter of a small child – we begin the day thankful to be here! Thank you divine creative life force for a shield of protection that has thus kept us from harms way. In times of sorry and adversity people / minds / hearts come together. Oh please let us unite our voices & heart before it does take a tragedy to demand it! One more day – I am thankful and happy to be alive! OM Shanti OM! dZ

About dezengo

---------------------------------------- PERSONAL: ---------------------------------------- I am a human, daughter, woman, sister, mother, friend, lover. I have traveled and been stationary. Teacher & student simultaneously. I have lived, loved, laughed, cried, screamed, been alone and had the pleasure of feeling the molecular universal hug from God and the universe and KNOWING I am never alone! As a breast cancer survivor, I was forced to confront the enemy - and to my own amazement, it was ME! Re-evaluation on my entire life began. An introduction and immediate connection on the value of incorporating a Yoga "practice" into daily life schedule. The natural and universal philosophies to seek reconnection with ALL that is GO(o)D occurred subliminally. The healing that began within - led me to feel free to share LOVE to others. From that discovery point I have begun taking my infant steps back into the arms of a "welcoming humanity!"
